X Plenary Assembly 2021: We begin a process



Friends: It is a pleasure to get in touch with you, to begin a process that we hope will culminate in the meeting at the next Plenary Assembly to be held in Argentina – 2021. 

Being in the middle of the YEAR OF THE WORD OF GOD, which was convened by the Catholic Biblical Federation on the occasion of the 1600th anniversary of the death of Saint Jerome and on its 50th anniversary, we would be very happy to be able to share the impact it has had. Therefore, it would be very useful for all members to see what this time has meant. In view of this, we ask you to send us these two considerations:

The Year of the Word of God,

  • How have you lived it? What was the impact of this initiative? Did it generate any new process? Which one?
  • What significant initiatives have you carried out on the occasion of this event? What did you do and what was the result?

We await your answers, which could serve as working material, for one:

FESTIVE CELEBRATION (Latin American Virtual)

  • for the 1600 years since the death of Saint Jerome during this Year of the Word of God
  • September 30, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. (Mexico / Panama) – 7:00 p.m. (Paraguay / Venezuela) – 8:00 p.m. (Argentina / Brazil / Chile)

And in preparation for these days we will have two days:

  • Southern Cone — Caribbean
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:00 p.m. (Caribbean) 8:00 p.m. (Argentina)
  • Mexico and Central America – Andean Countries
    Thursday September 24, 2020 6:00 p.m. (Panama)

FILL OUT THE FORM HERE


Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .